My Dissertation is a … …

The Thesis Whisperer writes, “My Thesis is a Cupcake, not a Dragon”

http://thesiswhisperer.com/2015/03/04/my-thesis-is-a-cupcake-not-a-dragon/
I’ll let you know when I have moved toward a more amicable relationship with my dissertation. I’m not feeling the love. It is more like a constant, nagging headache.

One thought on “My Dissertation is a … …”

  1. It’s by the author of the book, “The Blood Sugar Solution,” a book that’s a bestseller currently.

    Therefore, it iss always a good idea to take a small helping of tthe pet food and try it on the pet bedore taking a large amount of supplies of the pet good.
    Consuming nutritious and healthy food is vital to mainjtaining good health.

Leave a Reply

